JACOBS FINANCIAL GROUP
James A. Jacobs CLU, ChFC

CONNECT

Address:

10108 Krause Road | Suite #201
Chesterfield, VA 23832

Phone:

(804) 768-0541

Operational Support

Sherry Perkinson | Director of Business Operations

Sherry.Perkinson@axa-advisors.com

 

Jayne Moore | Executive Administrator

Jaynelynn.Moore@axa-advisors.com
 

Eva Charity | Client Retention Specialist

Eva.Charity@axa-advisors.com

 

Judy Snead | Life Operations Specialist

Judith.Snead@axa-advisors.com

 

Sheila Smith | Brokerage Operations Specialist

Sheila.Smith@axa-advisors.com
 

Sally Baker | Health Insurance Operations

Sally-J.Baker@axa-advisors.com

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck